Upcoming Workshops

Show all | Online | Face to face

Bees wax candles
Beeswax Candle Making

Sat 4th Dec 2021
1.30 - 2.30pm
£25

Chiswick House, Chiswick

Read more

christmas wreath
Festive Wreath Making

Tues 7th Dec 2021
7 - 9.15pm
£55

United Response, Teddington

waitlist

Read more

Christmas decorations
Embroidered Christmas Decorations

Tues 7th Dec 2021
7.15 - 9.15pm
£35

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Christmas papercraft
Festive Papercraft

Weds 8th Dec 2021
7 - 9pm
£35

United Response, Teddington

Read more

christmas wreath
Festive Wreath Making

Sat 11th Dec 2021
12 - 2.15pm
£55

Teddington Constitutional Club, Teddington

waitlist

Read more

rag wreath
Rag Wreath Making For Children

Sat 11th Dec 2021
3 - 4.30pm
£25

Teddington Constitutional Club, Teddington

Read more

Bees wax candles
Beeswax Candle Making

Sat 11th Dec 2021
3.30 - 5.15pm
£30

Teddington Constitutional Club, Teddington

Read more

christmas wreath
Festive Wreath Making

Weds 15th Dec 2021
7 - 9.15pm
£55

United Response, Teddington

waitlist

Read more

Sewing SOS
Sewing SOS

Thurs 20th Jan 2022
7.15 -  9.15pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

needle punch
Punch Needle

Mon 24th Jan 2022
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

weaving
Tapestry Weaving

Sat 29th Jan 2022
10am - 5pm
£85

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Creative Writing Teacher
Creative Writing

Sat 29th Jan 2022
10.30am - 1pm
£30

Online via Zoom

Read more

line drawing
Drawing for Beginners

Sun 30th Jan 2022
10am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Beginners Crochet
Try Crochet!

Mon 31st Jan 2022
7.30 -  9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

needle felted bee
Needle Felted Bees

Tues 1st Feb 2022
7.30 -  9.30pm
£35

The Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

paper cutting
Introduction to Papercutting

Sat 5th Feb 2022
10am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

handmade notebooks
Simple Handmade Notebooks

Sat 5th Feb 2022
2 - 5pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

sewing class
Machine Sewing for Beginners

Sun 6th Feb 2022
10am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Tote bag
Sew A Tote Bag

Sun 6th Feb 2022
2 - 5pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Zen Doodle
Zen Doodle Online

Mon 7th Feb 2022
7.30 - 9pm
£25

Online via Zoom

Read more

macrame bracelets
Macrame Bracelets

Weds 9th Feb 2022
7.30 - 9.15pm
£30

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

mandala drawing
Drawing Mandalas

Weds 9th Feb 2022
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

coptic binding
Coptic Binding

Sat 19th Feb 2022
10 - 4.30pm
£80

United Response, Teddington

Read more

spoon carving
Spoon Carving

Sun 20th Feb 2022
11.30am - 2pm
£59

Cass Art, Kingston

Read more

Introduction to Beading

Mon 21st Feb 2022
7.15 - 9.30pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

Tunisian crochet
Tunisian Crochet for Beginners

Weds 23rd Feb 2022
7.30 -  9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

knitted washcloths
Try Knitting!

Mon 28th Feb 2022
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Spiral Weave Bracelet Kit
Spiral Weave Beaded Bracelet

Tues 1st March
7.15 - 9.15pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

coaster material
Introduction to Hand Quilting

Monday 7th Mar 2022
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Zen Doodle
Zen Doodle

Weds 9th Mar 2022
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

needle felt
Needle Felted Bag

Weds 9th Mar 2022
7.30 -  9.30pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

Bookbinding
Bookbinding for Beginners

Sat 19th Mar 2022
9.30am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Fascinator workshop
Hat Making for Beginners

Sat 19th Mar 2022
2 - 4.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

box making
Make a Treasure Box

Sat 19th Mar 2022
2 - 5.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Dragonfloy
Wildlife Photography

Sat 26th Mar 2022
9.30am -  1.30pm
£80

London Wetlands Centre, Barnes

Read more

Bees wax candles
Beeswax Candles

Sun 27th Mar 2022
11.30am - 1pm
£30

Cass Art, Kingston

Read more

Embroidered eggs
Easter Embroidered Decorations

Weds 13th Apr 2022
7.15 - 9.15pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

bead loom
Loom Beading

Sat 23rd Apr 2022
10am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Creative Writing Teacher
Introduction to Creative Writing

Sat 23rd Apr 2022
10am - 1pm
£40

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Fascinator workshop
Hat Making

Sat 9th Jul 2022
2 - 4.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

hat making
Festive Hat Making

Sat 3rd Dec 2022
2 - 4.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more