Upcoming Workshops

Show all | Online | Face to face

Christmas cards
Handmade Christmas Cards

Weds 2nd Dec
2 - 4pm
£30

Online via Zoom

Read more

Christmas wreath
Make a Christmas Wreath

Mon 7th Dec 2020
7 - 9pm
£55

Market House, Kingston

sold out

Read more

Christmas wreath
Make a Christmas Wreath

Weds 9th Dec 2020
4 - 6pm
£55

St Mary's Parish Hall, Teddington

Read more

Christmas decorations
Handmade Christmas Decorations

Weds 9th Dec 2020
7.15 - 9.15pm
£30

St Mary's Parish Hall, Teddington

1 space

Read more

Christmas Wreath
Christmas Wreath Making

Weds 9th Dec 2020
7 - 9pm
£55

St Mary's Parish Hall, Teddington

Read more

Christmas decorations
Handsewn Christmas Decorations From Home

Thurs 10th Dec 2020
7.15 - 9.15pm
£30

Online, via Zoom

Read more

Gift Box
Box Making

Sun 13th Dec
1.30 - 4.30pm
£45

St Mary's Parish Hall, Teddington

Read more

Spiral weave bracelet
Spiral Weave Bracelet

Mon 14th Dec
7.30 - 9.15pm
£25

Online via Zoom

Read more

pin cushion
English Paper Piecing

Tues 15th Dec
10.30 -  11.30am
£15

Online via Zoom

Read more

Hand quilted coasters
Hand Quilted Christmas Coaster

Tues 15th Dec 2020
7.30 - 8.30pm
£15

Online Via Zoom

Read more

Christmas decorations
Handmade Christmas Decorations

Fri 18th Dec 2020
2 - 4pm
£30

Rose Theatre, Kingston

Read more

macrame bracelet
Macrame Bracelets

Thurs 7th Jan 2021
7.30 - 8.30pm
£15

Online Via Zoom

Read more

Photo at Teddington Lock
Explore Photography

Sat 16th Jan 2021
10am - 1pm
£35

The Anglers, Teddington

Read more

Crochet, coffee and biscuits
Try Crochet!

Mon 18th Jan 2021
7.30 -  9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Zen Doodle
Zen Doodle Online

Thurs 21st Jan 2021
7.30 - 9.00pm
£25

Online via Zoom

Read more

needle felt
Needle Felted Bag

Mon 25th Jan 2021
7.30 -  9.30pm
£30

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

knitted washcloths
Try Knitting!

Tues 26th Jan 2021
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

pin cushion
English Paper Piecing

Weds 27th Jan 2021
7.30 -  8.30pm
£15

Online via Zoom

Read more

Hand quilted coaster
Hand Quilted Coaster

Thurs 28th Jan 2021
7.30 - 8.30pm
£15

Online Via Zoom

Read more

creative writing
Online Introduction to Creative Writing

Sat 30th Jan 2021
10am - 1pm
£30

Online via Zoom

Read more

Glass bead bracelets
Introduction to Beading

Mon 1st Feb 2021
7.15 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

calligraphy
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy

Thurs 4th Feb 2021
7.30 - 9pm
£49 (includes materials)

Online via Zoom

Read more

knitting
Next Steps in Knitting

Tues 23rd Feb 2021
7.15 - 9.30pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

needle punch
Learn Needle Punch

Mon 1st Mar 2021
7.15 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Crocheted Granny Squares
Crocheted Granny Squares

Mon 8th Mar 2021
7.15 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

mandala
Drawing Mandalas

Mon 15th Mar 2021
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

bookbinding
Bookbinding for Beginners

Sat 20th Mar 2021
10am - 1.30pm
£45

Market House, Kingston

Read more

Flower headband
Make a Floral Headband

Sat 20th March 2021
3 - 4.30pm
£35

Online, via Zoom

Read more

spoon carving
Spoon Carving for Beginners

Sun 21st Mar 2021
10am - 12.30pm
£59

United Response, Teddington

Read more

drawing workshop
Drawing from Scratch

Sun 21st Mar 2021
1.45pm - 4.45pm
£40

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Zen Doodle
Zen Doodle

Mon 12th Apr 2021
7.30 - 9.30pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

writing
Introduction to Creative Writing

Sat 24th Apr 2021
10am - 1pm
£40

Market House, Kingston

Read more

Fascinator workshop
Hat Making for Beginners

Sat 24th Apr 2021
2 - 4.30pm
£38

The Market House, Kingston

Read more

weaving
Tapestry Weaving

Sun 25th Apr 2021
10am - 5pm
£85

Market House, Kingston

Read more