Upcoming workshops

Sew your own Festive Bunting

Tues 18th Dec 2018
10am - 12.30pm
£30

Ham Library, Ham

Read moreSew your own Festive Bunting

Sew a cushion cover

Tues 8th Jan 2019
10am - 12.30pm
£30

Ham Library, Ham

Read moreSew a cushion cover

Coloured Crochet Hooks
Try Crochet!

Weds 9th Jan 2019
7.30 - 9.30pm
£25

The Railway, Teddington

Read moreTry Crochet!

Teddington Loch at Sunset
Take Better Photos!

Sat 19th Jan 2019
10am - 1pm
£39

The Railway, Teddington

Read moreTake Better Photos!

Brownies on table
Creative Writing for Beginners

Sat 19th Jan 2019
10am - 1pm
£40

The Railway, Teddington

Read moreCreative Writing for Beginners

Felted Tulips
Felted Picture

Sun 20th Jan 2019
2 - 6pm
£49

Kingston Quaker Centre

Read moreFelted Picture

Knitting needles and orange yarn
Try Knitting!

Mon 21st Jan 2019
7.30 - 9.30pm
£25

Bloated Mallard, Hampton Hill

Read moreTry Knitting!

sewing up knitting
Finishing techniques for knitters

Sat 26th Jan 2019
10am - 1pm
£38

The Railway, Teddington

Read moreFinishing techniques for knitters

Drawing with pencil
Drawing from Scratch

Sun 27th Jan 2019
11am - 1.30pm
£38

West Elm, Kingston

Read moreDrawing from Scratch

Crochet cafeteiere covers
Learn to Crochet

Weds 30th Jan and 20th Feb 2019
7.30 - 9.30pm
£45  for 2 x two hour workshops

The Railway, Teddington

Read moreLearn to Crochet

Beaded Bracelet
Make a Beaded Bracelet

Sat 2nd Feb 2019
2 - 4.30pm
£30

The Heart, Twickenham

Read moreMake a Beaded Bracelet

Knitted Flowers
Learn to Knit

Mon 11th Feb and 4th March 2019
7.30 - 9.30pm
£45 for 2 x two hour workshops

The Bloated Mallard, Hampton Hill

Read moreLearn to Knit

writing workshop
Creative Writing for Beginners

Weds 13th March 2019
6.30 - 9.30 pm

Quaker Centre, Kingston

Read moreCreative Writing for Beginners

hat making
Make a Fascinator

Sat 27th April 2019
2 - 4.30pm
£38

Twickenham Club, Twickenham

Read moreMake a Fascinator