Upcoming Workshops

Rag rug
Introduction to Rag Rugging

Sat 22nd Jun 2024
10.15am - 1.15pm
£45

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

Hand embroidered flower basket
Embroidery For Beginners

Sat 22nd Jun 2024
2 - 5pm
£49

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

macrame bracelet
Macrame Bracelets

Weds 10th Jul 2024
7.30 - 9.30pm
£39

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

4 beaded memory wire bracelets
Beaded Bracelets

Mon 12th Aug 2024
7.15 - 9.15pm
£39

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

ceramic pot
Ceramic Pinch Pots

Sat 17th Aug 2024
10am - 1pm
£55

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

Embroidery hoop
Stitch A Strawberry!

Mon 19th Aug 2024
7.15 - 9.15pm
£39

The Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

knitting
Build Your Confidence In Knitting

Mon 9th Sept 2024
7.15 - 9.30pm
£39

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

crochet
Try Crochet!

Tues 10th Sept 2024
7.30 -  9.30pm
£39

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Calligraphy example
Brush Pen Calligraphy

Weds 11th Sept 2024
7.30 - 9.30pm
£39

The Prince Blucher, Twickenham

Read more

macrame plant hanger
Macramé Plant Hanger

Thurs 12th Sept 2024
7 - 9.15pm
£45

Outsider Tart, Hammersmith

Read more

wildlife photography
Wildlife Photography

Sat 14th Sept 2024
9.30am -  1.30pm
£89

London Wetlands Centre, Barnes

Read more

Blue & White Rag Rug
Introduction to Rag Rugging

Sat 14th Sept 2024
10am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

willow baskets
Basket Making

Sun 15th Sept 2024
10am - 1pm
£59

United Response, Teddington

waitlist

Read more

Butter knife photo
Carve A Butter Knife

Sun 15th Sept 2024
2 - 4pm
£49

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Tunisian crochet
Try Tunisian Crochet!

Mon 16th Sept 2024
7.30 -  9.30pm
£39

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Knitting
Try Knitting!

Tues 17th Sept 2024
7.30 - 9.30pm
£39

Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

Silk painted card
Silk Painted Cards

Weds 18th Sept 2024
7.15 - 9.15pm
£39

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

tapestry weaving
Weave A Landscape

Sat 28th Sept 2024
10am - 5pm
£85

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

sewing workshop
Machine Sewing For Beginners

Sat 5th Oct 2024
10am - 1pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Drawstring bag
Build Your Confidence In Sewing

Sat 5th Oct 2024
2 - 5.30pm
£49

United Response, Teddington

Read more

coptic binding
Coptic Binding

Sun 6th Oct 2024
10 - 4.30pm
£80

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Cranny square being crocheted
Build Your Confidence In Crochet

Mon 7th Oct 2024
7.15 - 9.30pm
£39

Barmy Arms, Twickenham

Read more

Watercolour painting of Marble Hill House
Watercolour Houses

Sat 12th Oct 2024
10am - 1pm
£55

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

Creative writing workshop
Creative Writing

Sat 12th Oct 2024
10.15 - 1.15pm
£40

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Pencil drawing of head
Drawing Heads

Sat 12th Oct 2024
2 - 4pm
£39

Stepping On Out, Teddington

Read more

embroidered clothing
Upcycling With Embroidery

Tues 15th Oct 2024
7.15 - 9.15pm
£39

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Bees wax candles
Rolled Beeswax Candles

Mon 11th Nov 2024
7.30 - 9pm
£35

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

Read more

Gift tags
Festive Calligraphy

Tues 26th Nov 2024
7.30 - 9.30pm
£39

Spring Grove, Kingston Upon Thames

Read more

Willow Christmas trees
Willow Decorations

Weds 27th Nov 2024
7 - 9.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

3 spaces

Read more

Foraged Christmas Wreath
Foraged Festive Wreaths

Thurs 5th Dec 2024
7 - 9pm
£59

United Response, Teddington

2 spaces

Read more

christmas wreath
Foraged Festive Wreaths

Sat 14th Dec 2024
11am - 1pm
£59

United Response, Teddington

Read more

festive wreaths
Foraged Festive Wreaths

Sat 14th Dec 2024
2 - 4pm
£59

United Response, Teddington

Read more