Upcoming Workshops

Show all | Online | Face to face

Hand quilted coaster
Hand Quilted Coaster Kit/Zoom session

Monday 28th Sept
7.30 - 8.30pm
£10 (includes Materials)

Online Via Zoom

Read more

Crochet, coffee and biscuits
Try Crochet!

Tues 29th Sept 2020
7.30 -  9.30pm
£29

Tide End Cottage, Teddington

sold out

Read more

creative writing
Introduction to Creative Writing

Sat 3rd Oct 2020
10am - 1pm
£30

Online via Zoom

Read more

spoon carving
Spoon Carving for Beginners

Sun 4th Oct 2020
10am - 12.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

sold out

Read more

mandalas
Drawing Mandalas

Mon 5th Oct 2020
7.15 - 9.30pm
£30

The Spring Grove, Kingston

sold out

Read more

macrame bracelet
Macrame Bracelet Kit/Zoom Session

Monday 12th Oct
7.30 - 8.30pm
£10 (includes Materials)

Online Via Zoom

Read more

mandala
Drawing Mandalas

Mon 19th Oct 2020
7.15 - 9.30pm
£30

The Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

weaving
Tapestry Weaving

Sun 25th Oct 2020
10am - 5pm
£85

Market House, Kingston

Read more

Blue beaded bracelet
Make a Spiral Weave Bracelet

Weds 4th Nov 2020
7.30 - 9.15pm
£25 (includes materials)

Online via Zoom

Read more

bookbinding
Bookbinding for Beginners

Sat 7th Nov 2020
10am - 1.30pm
£45

Market House, Kingston

1 space left

Read more

sewing up knitted work
Finishing Techniques for Knitters

Sat 7th Nov 2020
10.15am - 1.15pm
£35

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

pot holder
Felted Pot Holder Kit/Zoom Session

Monday 9th Nov
7.30 - 9pm
£15 (includes Materials)

Online Via Zoom

Read more

Christmas decorations
Handmade Christmas Decorations

Weds 11 & 18th Nov 2020
7.15 - 9.15pm
£30

The Railway, Teddington

Sold out on 11th

Read more

Christmas wreath
Make a Christmas Wreath

Mon 7th Dec 2020
7 - 9pm
£55

Market House, Kingston

Read more

Christmas Wreath
Christmas Wreath Making

Weds 9th Dec 2020
7 - 9pm
£55

St Mary's Parish Hall, Teddington

Read more

Christmas decorations
Felted Christmas Decorations From Home

Thurs 10th Dec 2020
7.30 - 9.30pm
£25

Online, via Zoom

Read more

Christmas table
Festive Floral Centrepiece

Mon 21st Dec 2020
7.30 - 9.30pm
£45

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Photo at Teddington Lock
Explore Photography

Sat 16th Jan 2021
10am - 1pm
£35

The Anglers, Teddington

Read more

needle felt
Needle Felted Bag

Mon 25th Jan 2021
7.30 -  9.30pm
£30

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

knitting
Next Steps in Knitting

Mon 25th Jan 2021
7.15 - 9.30pm
£30

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

Glass bead bracelets
Introduction to Beading

Weds 3rd Feb 2021
7.15 - 9.30pm
£32

The Railway, Teddington

Read more

knitted washcloths
Try Knitting!

Tues 23rd Feb 2021
7.30 - 9.30pm
£29

The Spring Grove, Kingston

Read more

drawing workshop
Drawing from Scratch

Sun 21st Mar 2021
1.45pm - 4.45pm
£40

United Response, Teddington

Read more

Fascinator workshop
Hat Making for Beginners

Sat 24th Apr 2021
2 - 4.30pm
£38

The Market House, Kingston

Read more

Flower headband
Make a Floral Headband

Sat 8th May 2021
3 - 4.30pm
£29.50

Online, via Zoom

Read more